Real Estate Showcase

Real Estate Showcase Agents

Carie Kurtz
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 330-231-7198
Qualifications:
SFR Certified
2010 Top Sales agent/Millersburg office
2010-2011 OAR Presidential Sales Club award/ Million Dollar Producer

Rebecca Hall
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 330-466-7512

Marilyn Camacho
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 330-763-3985
Email: marilync@reshowcase.com

Steven Chupp
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 330-465-4725
Email: chupp@reshowcase.com

John Ertl
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 330-347-4380

Terri Grove
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 330-231-2410

Tracy Kauffman
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 330-231-4044
Email: tkauffman@reshowcase.com

John Kline
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 330-763-1566
Email: jkline@reshowcase.com

Ron Kleis
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 330-683-3225
Email: rkreis@reshowcase.com

Jon Mast
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 330-763-3883

Joseph Mast
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 330-763-4411
Email: mast@reshowcase.com

Jake Miller
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 330-473-7352

Charles Morris
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 330-698-5352
Email: cmorris@reshowcase.com

Melody Rising
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 330-473-3525
Email: mrising@reshowcase.com

Mary Ann Stumbo
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 330-231-0749
Email: mstumbo@reshowcase.com

Kendra Troyer
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 330-204-7087
Email: kmiller@reshowcase.com

Andy White
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 419-651-2152

Ryan Yoder
Office: 330-674-7610
Cell: 330-213-7445
Email: ryan@reshowcase.com